21 July 2024
I Bury the Living 1958
I Confess 1953
I, Desire 1982
I Don't Want to Be Born (see The Devil Within Her) 1975
If It's a Man, Hang Up! 1975
Iguana with the Tongue of Fire 1971
I Love to Kill (see Impulse) 1974
Images 1972
Impulse 1974
I'm the Girl He Wants to Kill 1974
The Incredible Melting Man 1977
Incubus 1966
The Incubus 1981
Inferno 1980
Inferno of the Living Dead (see Hell of the Living Dead) 1981
The Initiation 1984
The Initiation of Sarah 1978
Innocent Prey 1983
The Innocents 1961
Inn of the Damned 1975
Inn of the Frightened People (see Revenge) 1971
Inquisition 1976
Insect Woman (see The Wasp Woman) 1959
Inseminoid 1981
Intruder 1989
The Invasion of Carol Enders 1973
Invasion of the Bee Girls 1973
Invasion of the Body Snatchers 1956
Invasion of the Body Snatchers 1978
Invasion of the Flesh Hunters (see Cannibal Apocalypse) 1980
Invasion of the Giant Spiders (see The Giant Spider Invasion) 1975
Invisible Ghost 1941
The Invisible Man 1933
The Invisible Ray 1936
Invitation to Hell 1984
The Island 1980
Island of the Damned (see Who Can Kill a Child?) 1975
Island of Death 1975
Island of Terror (see Terror is a Man) 1959
Isle of the Dead 1945
Isle of the Fishmen (see Screamers) 1978
Isn't It Shocking? 1973
I Saw What You Did 1965
I Spit on Your Grave 1978
It! 1966
It Came Up from the Depths (see The Bermuda Depths) 1978
It Happened at Lakewood Manor (see Ants) 1977
It Happened at Nightmare Inn (see A Candle for the Devil) 1973
It Lives by Night (see Bat People) 1974
It's Alive! 1969
It's Alive 1974
It! The Terror from Beyond Space 1958
I Vampiri 1956
I Walked with a Zombie 1943
copyright 1998-present | The Terror Trap; www.terrortrap.com | all rights reserved